Dio Logo Web

Bishop Paul announces future parishes for the diocese

After an extensive process of seeking feedback, Bishop Paul has confirmed the establishment of five new parishes in Christchurch by amalgamating 12 existing parishes as well as changes in the Selwyn district.

Bishop Paul announced this to parish congregations on Sunday throughout the Diocese.

The video can be found on the Our Faith Our Future website is page and the pastoral letter can be found here